NMS Staff

Anderson, Josh
 josh.anderson@pulaski.kyschools.us Physical Education
 Anderson, Mary
mary.anderson@pulaski.kyschools.us 8th Grade Math
Belwood, Robert
robert.belwood@pulaski.kyschools.us 8th Grade Science
Boyle, Shawn
shawn.boyle@pulaski.kyschools.us
7th Grade Social Studies
Broughton, Shawna
shawna.broughton@pulaski.kyschools.us 7th Grade Collaboration Teacher
 Clayton, Glynis
Glynis.clayton@pulaski.kyschools.us Special Education Teacher
Collins, Donna
donna.collins@pulaski.kyschools.us 7th Grade Language Arts,
Team Leader
 Cooke, Joy
joy.cooke@pulaski.kyschools.us Intervention Teacher
 Correll, June
june.correll@pulaski.kyschools.us Choral/Music Teacher
Cox, Tyler
tyler.cox@pulaski.kyschools.us 7th Grade Science
Craft, Wayne
wayne.craft@pulaski.kyschools.us Assistant Principal
Cranfill, Sara
sara.cranfill@pulaski.kyschools.us 6th Grade Language Arts
Team Leader
 Crockett, Karesa
karesa.crockett@pulaski.kyschools.us 8th Grade Language Arts
 Dalton, Cassandra
cassandra.dalton@pulaski.kyschools.us Guidance Counselor
Dykes, Lisa
lisa.dykes@pulaski.kyschools.us 7th Grade Language Arts
Eldridge, Mona
mona.eldridge@pulaski.kyschools.us 8th Grade Language Arts
Team Leader
Eller, Megan
megan.eller@pulaski.kyschools.us 7th Grade Science
 Elmore, Luke
luke.elmore@pulaski.kyschools.us Physical Education
Fletcher, Whitney
whitney.fletcher@pulaski.kyschools.us 8th Grade Math
Gilliatt, Austin
austin.gilliatt@pulaski.kyschools.us  General Music
 Gover, Brad
brad.gover@pulaski.kyschools.us 8th Grade Collaboration Teacher
 Grant, Shawn
shawn.grant@pulaski.kyschools.us 6th Grade Encore Math
 Hargis, Shelly
shelly.hargis@pulaski.kyschools.us Principal
 Hays, Becki
becki.hays@pulaski.kyschools.us Speech/Language
 Hayes, Chris
Chris.hayes@pulaski.kyschools.us 8th Grade Math
 Hill, Ashley
ashley.hill@pulaski.kyschools.us Librarian/Media Specialist
 Huber, Heather
heather.huber@pulaski.kyschools.us 6th Grade Science
 Hunt, Karen
karen.hunt@pulaski.kyschools.us 6th Grade Math
 Kennedy, Denise
denise.kennedy@pulaski.kyschools.us Special Education Teacher
 Logsdon, Mandi
mandi.logsdon@pulaski.kyschools.us 7th Grade Collaboration Teacher
 Lukat, Rita
rita.lukat@pulaski.kyschools.us Speech/Language
 Martin, Frances
frances.martin@pulaski.kyschools.us 6th Grade Science
 Mayfield, Lana
lana.mayfield@pulaski.kyschools.us Curriculum Specialist
 McQueary, Beth
beth.mcqueary@pulaski.kyschools.us  6th Grade Social Studies
 Meece, Amanda
amanda.meece@pulaski.kyschools.us 8th Grade Social Studies
 Morgan, Mark
mark.morgan@pulaski.kyschools.us ISS Teacher
Athletic Director
 Nelson, Keli
keli.nelson@pulaski.kyschools.us Youth Service Center
 Petrey, Donnita
donnita.petrey@pulaski.kyschools.us 8th Grade Collaboration Teacher
 Polston, Sharon
sharon.polston@pulaski.kyschools.us 6th Grade Language Arts
Robins, Dale
dale.robins@pulaski.kyschools.us 6th Grade Collaboration
 Robinson, Brittany
brittany.robinson@pulaski.kyschools.us
6th Grade Collaboration
 Robinson, Josh
josh.robinson@pulaski.kyschools.us Assistant Principal in Guidance
 Salley, Kristy
kristy.salley@pulaski.kyschools.us
Art Teacher
Team Leader
 Sexton, Scott
scott.sexton@pulaski.kyschools.us Band Director
 Shirley, Stephanie
stephanie.shirley@pulaski.kyschools.us 7th Grade Math
 Smith, Jeannie
jeannie.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us 6th Grade Math
Team Leader
 Smith, Katie
katie.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us
 7th Grade Encore Teacher
 Smith, Zach
zach.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us 7th Grade Social Studies
 Stringer, Bridgette
bridgette.stringer@pulaski.kyschools.us 7th Grade Encore Teacher
 Taylor, Marty
marty.taylor@pulaski.kyschools.us 8th Grade Science
 Turner, Reece
reece.turner@pulaski.kyschools.us Engineering Teacher
Wade, Tabitha
tabitha.wade@pulaski.kyschools.us 6th Grade Social Studies
 Wheeler, Jessica
jessica.wheeler@pulaski.kyschools.us 8th Grade Social Studies
Team Leader
Whitaker, Amy
amy.whitaker@pulaski.kyschools.us Intervention Teacher
Whitaker, Darrell
darrell.whitaker@pulaski.kyschools.us Physical Education Teacher
White, Jamie
Jamie.white@pulaski.kyschools.us Special Education Liasion
8th Grade Collaboration Teacher
Wiles, Amanda
amanda.wiles@pulaski.kyschools.us 8th Grade Language Arts
 Wilson, Billie Kay
billie.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us
7th Grade Science
Team Leader
Wilson, Robin
robin.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us 6th Grade Encore Teacher

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.